Hely-Hutchinson – Carol Symphony

Christian Victor Hely-Hutchinson (1901 – 1947) Carol Symphony of four preludes, written in 1927.

Performed by the City of Prague Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Gavin Sutherland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.